Pocket Full Of Sunshine



M.I.A (sorta!)

So I know I haven’t posted for a little while, I know, je suis tres desole! But I have an excuse I promise, first of all Twittering straight from my BB is so much easier, I have this test in a few weeks that I’ve been studying so hard for that it’s taking up ALL my time.. Anywhoo you’ve all been missed, I bought the books below recently, I’m still collecting more for the summer, Love Letters of Great Men I need for inspiration, Breaking Dawn is part 4 of the Twilight saga, I still need to buy New Moon and Eclipse. Chasing Harry Winston is by the same author who wrote Devil Wears Prada, not that I enjoyed that book or anything but I have the other 2 books she wrote with a very similar cover, so I thought why not? Lets see what she has to say, I don’t have to finish it if I find it boring. I still have a truck load of books I need before summer officially kicks in, I just want to sit on the beach and read my books, although I’m still skeptical as to wether I want my tan back this summer or not. I’m borderline turning into Bella from Twilight kind of white, I don’t know.. Tell me what you think? To tan or not to tan?

dsc02976

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Moos says:

    Haven’t seen Twilight nor read it, but that Kristen Stewart is HOT!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  2. * big pearls says:

    wanna read twilight!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  3. * Sunshine says:

    Moos: Yep she is, if I say so myself lol
    Big Pearls: you HAVE TOOOO it’s so addictive you won’t wanna put it down, it took me only a few days to read.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  4. * Jester says:

    Have you read any Stephen Fry?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  5. * Sunshine says:

    Jester: nope, should I?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

