Pocket Full Of Sunshine



all the lights that lead us there are blinding

– After making a really silly mistake of having some pink pasta and hot chocolate yesterday I was in alot of pain, which resulted in another sleepless night.
The pain got much better towards the end of today so I decided I’d go out for a walk, as I approached the end of the road I saw the mark on the walk way where I start jogging so I thought ok I’ll jog slowly, no harm in that… Little did I know that my slow jog excelled and before I knew it an ‘A State of Trance’ episode was playing and pumped the adrenaline into my head and I ran all the way home. It was relieving to say the least, I knew it would hurt but thank God the worstpain only lasted about 20 minutes and now there’s just that other constant pain that I can’t do anything about. It was worth it though, every itsy-bitsy second of it.

– I hope it doesn’t rain on Saturday, cos if it does jetskiing is cancelled 😦

– Wonderwall – Oasis. This song is my new obsession the lyrics are really nice.

– I’m not crazy about rock music but lately I’ve really been enjoying listening to Marilyn Manson, his lyrics are unbelievable. Blasphemous at times but interesting.

– The FIRST thing I’m doing when I can eat properly is going to Gaucho Grill. Beef sirloin medium well with pepper sauce… Heavenly.

– I wanna go to Vegas!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Moos says:

    I never thought that pasta and chocolate could go together well… specially when the pasta is pink!

    Listen to this Ryan Adams’ “wonderwall”
    http://www.strimoo.com/video/14982978/Ryan-Adams-Wonderwall-WatTv.html

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  2. * eternalblade says:

    Machoofeen shar inshalla and be careful ^^ I like marilyn 😀 he is a wierdo but Coool.

    Gaucho Yummy I think i can do it tonight. Should I *thinking*

    Vegas is cool 😀

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  3. * 2twentythree3 says:

    I’m confused. where in godsname are you going jetskiing ? u r in kuwait? or a different kuwait loool

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  4. * 2twentythree3 says:

    im such an ass. you said JET skiing, not SNOW skiing . loooooooooooool i just had a complete brain fart. hahahaha

    Jet skiing is awesome but I do have to tell you, ur gonna be in a hell of alot of pain

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  5. * Sunshine says:

    Moos: Not together lol! Seperately, I liked the song! Thanks 🙂

    eternalblade (G): Ya3ni ga3d et7irny XP

    23: Yeah it was totally cool, I had loads of fun the last time I went, unfortunately I didn’t go on saturday, but I will go this week now that the weather’s better.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

