Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Tid-bits

So other than the ridiculous cat incident, the highlights of my weekend are:

– I finally got my number back, I hadn’t been using it for a while and they disconnected it for some reason and I had to buy it back (how ridiculous)
I don’t like the packaging at all, I feel they could have done it so much better. I feel the logo would have been so much nicer if it had been placed at the bottom, either the left hand side or the right, it doesn’t matter, because right now it looks like it’s hanging from something. The text where it says Postpaid is too big and is again also floating in the middle of nowhere. The visual is just plain ugly, it really doesn’t show beauty or “A wonderful world” (their tagline) What happened to just a picture of clouds in the sky, or a kid with a balloon, blah blah blah the cliches (to go with their cliche tagline) are endless, they could have picked any of them. That’s just my opinion though.

dsc02947

– I went to the airport the other day to drop a friend off and I went into the Casio store, I saw the Baby G watch I used to have back in my early high school days and I fell inlove all over again, I didn’t want to buy it because I thought what’s the point since I’m going to get bored of it anyways, but I kept thinking about it ( 😦 ) so at around 11ish my mum was having problems synchronising info from her old phone to her newly purchased one so I thought yay! I can go buy my watch since all I’ve been doing is thinking about her, so I did and I love it, although I will get bored of it in a grand total of 4 hours, everytime I look at it I will remember the old days! – I think I’m going to call her Betty

dsc02933

dsc02941

– I’m inlove with this milkshake from Hardees, they’re so much yummier than the ones from McDonalds, the ones from McDonalds taste like it’s from a machine. The ones from Hardees are yummy and filling, it’s like a meal on its own.

dsc02953

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * G says:

    For Zain there is not any comments I dont care about advertises and how they make stuff pretty I care about the service. the watch is way to pinkish 😛 I think. Never tried the one from Hardees but I know for sure the one in Johnny Rockets it is good.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Sunshine says:

    G, it’s all about how pretty the stuff is, maybe just to me, probably because I worked at an advertising agency for so long I can’t help it 😛

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Jester says:

    Betty, cool name for a watch..
    mine’s called Mr. Wolf.. not so creative i know

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Sunshine says:

    JESTER!!!!! I MISSED YOU SO!!!
    I thought I was the only one who named my gadgets and appliances 😛
    I REALLY MISSED YOU!! 😀

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  5. * Jester says:

    ‘Whats the time, Mr.Wolf?’

    Kindergarden games much? 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  6. * Sunshine says:

    LOL, ooooooooh I get it now!! shit, I’m so slow 😛

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  7. * Jester says:

    Its a joke that was meant to be explained.. i.e. a bad joke

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  8. * Sunshine says:

    Lol, or maybe I’m just slow

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  9. * Amu says:

    I tried their milkshake and didnt like it ;/

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

