Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Strawberry fields forever

The scariest thing happened to me today, I was getting dressed to go out and I called the driver and told him I was coming out in 5 minutes so I go out and he was sitting in the car and he’d left the car door open for me so I sat down, closed the door and he started driving, before we got to the end of the driveway this ‘thing’ jumped on me, I was scared shitless! I screamed so loud I think my drivers heart stopped, and I probably said every curse word in the dictionary. It was this white creature, he kept asking me what’s wrong but I was too busy cursing and was in shock so I couldn’t open the door, I screamed at him I was like “OPEN THE DOOR!!!!!!!” I’d completly forgotten the fact that my driver is egyptian and doesn’t speak a word of english, very useful since when I’m scared/nervous I can never speak in arabic. I eventually opened the door and this cat runs out of the car, poor thing she/he was so scared. The only reason I was so scared is ‘cos I had no idea it was a cat.

 

Title: Strawberry fields – The beatles

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * G says:

    LOOOOOOL 😛 ok that is a camera moment 😀 where you have it in a video camera 😛

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Sunshine says:

    G, lol yeah!! like in that show America’s funniest home videos! 😛

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Jester says:

    check out http://thebeatlescompleteonukulele.blogspot.com/
    probably my favourite website right now..

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Sunshine says:

    I have all their songs, it’s not even funny.

    My favourite:
    Lucy in the sky with diamonds
    Strawberry fields
    Hey jude
    Good day sunshine
    Yellow submarine
    With a little help from my friends
    Everybodys got something to hide except me and my monkey
    Here comes the sun
    Fixing a hole
    All you need is love
    Day tripper
    Sgt. pepper’s lonely hearts club

    😀

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Jester says:

    I’ll give you a $100 dollars and a bag of gummy bears if you can guess what my favourite song of their’s is..

    you have 10 tries lol

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  6. * Sunshine says:

    At least give me the first letter..

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  7. * Jester says:

    you have one guess.. its from Revolver.. go..

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  8. * Sunshine says:

    tomorrow never knows?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  9. * Sunshine says:

    ooo wait no!! I have one guess… I need to think about it.. I thought I still had 10!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  10. * Jester says:

    nop.. gummi bears are mine now

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  11. * Jester says:

    lol, yes.. i’ll give you 10 guesses to make from 14 choices..

    I’m starting to think that my joke earlier was actually funny 😛

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  12. * Sunshine says:

    shutttttttttup!! 😛 I’m looking at all the songs right now on my iTunes and I’m trying to find some sort of subliminal messages in the lyrics to lead me to you!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

