Pocket Full Of Sunshine



17 tracks & I’ve had it with this game, I’m breaking my back just to know your name.

The song in the title (Somebody told me – The Killers) has been stuck in my head literally all day, I was out for a jog and I had it on repeat, I’ve probably listened to it at least 20 times.
I found a use for my watch! I can use it when I go out jogging. I like timing how long it takes me to jog from one end to the other, I have this specific place where I start jogging and it ends at the entrance of my house, so usually I time it on the stop watch on my iPod (weird I know, but I like timing my progress and noting it down and figuring out a pattern), the watch I feel is much easier to deal with since I can keep changing songs on my iPod without having to go back to the stopwatch application.

My younger sister has her first performance tomorrow playing the violin, I’m so excited! I can’t wait to see her play.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * G says:

    hmmm jogging is fun but I dont like to do it here ^^ Ahhh Violin inshalla she does ok ^^

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  2. * eshda3wa says:

    ooh the violin! nice!

    ah if only i jogged !

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  3. * Jester says:

    How did your sister do?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  4. * Sunshine says:

    G – Thanks! It’s not so bad at night 🙂

    eshda3wa – It’s fun, very relieveing 🙂

    Jester – As far as I know yes 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

