Pocket Full Of Sunshine



A day in the life of (Part1)

Everytime my blonde friends say something stupid I’m gonna put it here. This is part 1, you’d be surprised at the stupidity of it all.

 

D: What does ATM stand for?
Sunshine: Automated teller machine.
D: Oh really? (surprised look on her face) I thought it meant ‘At The Machine’
Sunshine: Dee, what do you mean At The Machine?
D: Umm like ‘At The Machine’ you get your money…

 

P.S: I’m not a geek, it’s just one of those stupid facts I know for no reason at all like the king of hearts in a deck of cards is the only one without a mustache.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Hasan.B says:

    When I asked someone for the closest ATM, I used to say: Can you tell where can I find an ATM machine? I was using the word “machine” twice without knowing!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  2. * readmyblog says:

    LOOOOOOOOL!! 7elwa!

    About the Kings on the deck of cards I guess it is because they are from actual kings in history.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/King_(playing_card)

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  3. * G says:

    LOOOOOOL Ok this is funny 😛 She is not stupid she is just challenged a bit 😛

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  4. * Sunshine says:

    Hasan B: Yep! 😀 Glad you learned something new!

    readmyblog: Hehe, yup I know that too 😛

    G: Hehe yeah! 😛

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

