Pocket Full Of Sunshine



A-Z

A. Available or Single? Single.
B. Best Friends? My life.
C. Cake or Pie? Bake a cake then give it to someone.

(Why is D missing?) Somebody make one up and I’ll put it here 😀
E. Essential Item? Cell Phone.
F. Favorite Color? Green, orange, yellow & purple… can’t decide I’m a colourful person 😛
G. Gummy Bears or Worms? Bears.
H. Hometown? Kuwait.
I. Indulgence? Working out.
J. January or February? January.
K. Kids? One day.
L. Life? Unpredictable.
M. Marriage? Not now.
N. Number of siblings? 3.
O. Oranges or Apples? Green apples.
P. Phobias? The dark and clowns.
Q. Favorite Quote? People will stare. Make it worth their while – Harry Winston.
R. Reason to Smile? The best friends a girl could ask for and that one obstacle I have yet to achieve.
S. Season? Summer.
T. Tag Three People? G, Amu, Eshda3wa.
U. Unknown Face About Me? The kind one, with a heart. Not everyone gets to see her.
V/W. Worst Habit? I believe I have none, at least none that I can think of.
X/Y. Favorite Food? Japanese.
Z. Zodiac? Scorpio.

Leave a Reply

