Pocket Full Of Sunshine


« Bahama Mama | Home | KDD »

In a nut shell

So in a nut shell I feel like crap! I’ve been taking this medication for almost 10 days now and it is EXHILERATING I can’t sleep until the early hours of the morning and have no energy to do anything what so ever, I’m nauseated most of the time but this should all be over in 2 days…

Anywhoo! I have found my favourite drink for the summer (ironically there’s a Santa Claus on it)dsc02873

Second of all I love my BB and the feeling is mutual, I got it I think 2 years ago, before the BB craze, and I fell in love, it doesn’t have a camera, it tends to lag sometimes, some of the keys have been worn off due to excessive typing but I love it, I have almost 2 years worth of text messages in it, thousands of notes and my calendar is synced and organised to my life, I don’t think I could ever let it go, besides the Bold, storm and all the rest of them are tooo high tech for me.

dsc02830

I’m finally glad my hair has grown thanks to ‘fast’ (available at boots pharmacy) but since alot of people know I’m addicted to colouring my hair, I kind of dyed it black a few months ago and now no matter what colour I use it doesn’t stick except for recently when I dyed it a deep purple, so now where my roots have come out it’s a really deep red and the rest of my hair is black, it doesn’t look that bad, and you can’t notice it unless I’m in the sun AND I point it out. The only thing is I’m bored, I wanna dye my hair 😦 Any suggestions?

dsc02838

And last but not least I’m sure alot of you remember Angelo (my cat not the blogger) ya well he has very strange sleeping habits, he tends to sleep like a human, does any one have any cats that have weird habits like this? Angelo really likes human food, he thinks he’s a human, it worries me sometimes.

dsc00186

My latest addiction! Just keep in mind the following

Printing the picture at student centre – 200 fils
Petrol to drive down to the shooting range – 5 KD
Cost of a pistol and 20 9mm bullets – 6 KD
The look on the persons face when they walk in on you shooting a picture of them – PRICELESS!

dsc02741

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * G says:

    Yo, Well I just Replaced my Sony Ericsson mobile to BB Curve 8900 though the Bold has one advantage 3G but the edge in BB curve seems fast enough for me ^^ my other mobile is an Iphone ^^ about the hair I believe that it is better to leave it original for a while dying it a lot in my point of view is not always good ^^

    LOL my Idea for that is even worse 😛 I would like to take the person there and put him/her on the hanger instead of the paper 😛

    enjoy ^^

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Amu says:

    KD5 to drive down to the shooting range? 😛 Are you flying a helicopter 😀

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Sunshine says:

    G: The bold tends to lag ALOT (so I’ve heard) If I do ever change my mobile I will probably buy the curve, but I don’t have the heart to part with mine yet. I would get an iPhone but I’m not a fan of touch screens although I feel that Mac is better (technology wise)
    My original hair colour is Boring with a capital B, it’s a really light brown but after dying it so much I doubt I’ll ever get my original colour back, so now I guess I’m just gonna have to wait and see what happens, I don’t really have a choice 😦
    LOL! My input on that is why go through the trouble of dragging them there n whatever, I’ll just go shoot them… Aaah if only we lived in an irrational world with no consequences! 😛

    Amu: LOL! No, 5KD to fill a full tank of petrol 😛

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

