Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Honesty Tag

Tagged by G

The rules:
A) First list 10 honest things about yourself – and make it interesting, even if you have to dig deep!
B) Pass the award on to 7 bloggers that you feel embody the spirit of the Honest Scrap

G tagged me back in January, I just started blogging again so I’m sure this tag has been around!

 

Here we go:

I’m addicted to dying my hair, right now it’s black but plum in the sun.

I am hopelessly, utterly, undeniably in love with Edward Cullen

I am obsessed with reading & writing

I have an obsession with organizing things in my room in little divider things

I’m addicted to sushi

Horses are my favourite animals

I don’t remember the last time I cried, like really cried, cried

I hate clowns

I don’t think I could survive without Madonna’s music

I wish more than anything I could fluently read & write Arabic.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * G says:

    hehehhehe sushi eeehhh oh then you like horse riding ^^

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  2. * Hasan.B says:

    Sushi, any particular restaurant in kuwait?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Sunshine says:

    G: Hehe yaa I can live on it! I used to go horseback riding since I was 7 then I stopped when I grew up 😦 I’m starting again though, soon hopefully.

    Hasan B: I love Maki and Edo! but Maki more, Edo is more traditonal sushi, Maki is modernized sushi..

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  4. * Hasan.B says:

    What about wasabi;@!?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  5. * Sunshine says:

    Hasan B: I got take out from there once but didn’t really enjoy it :S

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  6. * G says:

    Well sushi is tasty I like 🙂 horses are just amazing ^^

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

