Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Choowy Goowy!

So to say I’ve had a couple of bad days would be an understatement yesterday so I decided with a colleague of mine to order Choowy Goowy cookies and brownies.

The choowy goowy dude called me at 8:53 and I was asleep (I’m supposed to be at work at 9). So basically if he didn’t call I would have never made it to work. I will leave you with some pictures and things people said after tasting them:

 

S: Are they nice?
D: Re-phrase your question to how nice are they?

D: It’s like an explosion of mini orgasms in my mouth

And the long silence with the infamous mmmmmm after a while

N: Don’t talk to me right now, I’m savouring this moment!

 

Personally, Rocky Road is my favorite there is no other cookie/brownie/cupcake in the WORLD that tops it! The Choco Loco is nice but doesn’t stay as soft as Rocky Road after a while so is best eaten fresh. The brownies were heavenly, but we asked for caramel sauce which in my opinion would taste better with brownies but it wasn’t available at the time that we ordered. The chocolate sauce tastes amazing but could use a little work, not in the taste but in the texture, it’s too runny, but nevertheless delicious!

Suggestion: Try implementing the rocky road recipe into a brownie! Mmmm toffee with marshmallows in a brownie!

 

 

Choowy Goowy’s number: 2626559

But make sure you make your order one day in advance! You will not regret it! Trust me!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amethyst says:

    Hmm.. Should I?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. * dots... says:

    You can smell how yummy it is only by watching the pics !

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Hamitaf La B says:

    God I love those cookies… I’ve been meaning to order some 9arlee yemking gazilyooooon sena… I have been craving good desert and I think I am definately going to get me some CHOOWY GOOWY COOKIES!!

    You know what I wish I could do…. be right in the Choowy Goowy kitchen when the cookies just come out of the oven… it would be AMAZING!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  4. * Jester says:

    that looks so good

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  5. * Amu says:

    yummmyyyyyyy

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  6. * Adianca says:

    yum 😦 abi!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

