Pocket Full Of Sunshine



One Step Forward & Two Steps Back

So… I was sitting in my car in the parking lot of my local co-op waiting for someone and I saw this guy come out of the car with his wife, they went to the back seat and took two twin boys (around 1 year olds) out of the baby seat I looked at them sighed and smiled to myself…
I snapped out of it and said
“NO! Focus! Focus!! That’s not what you want”

So here I am standing on stage in front of random people that I don’t even know:

“My name is Sunshine I’m a member of BA (Babys Anonymous) … And I’m addicted to babies”

There, I said it…

On a slightly lighter note. Pink Moon got these new Rachel Leigh bracelets they’re soo cute! I’ll take a picture of mine and upload it tomorrow! They’re at the counter on the right side.

I joined a gym as if I need more things in my scheduale to keep me busy… It keeps me focused, which is good.

On another slightly lighter note I found a really cute pic of me and my grandad on my computer at home thought I’d share… Lol don’t laugh at my hair (Miss him more than words can describe :*)

 On a not so light note – back to work tomorrow

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * adorra says:

    I think I know him. allah yir7imah did he pass away a year and a half ago?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * big pearls says:

    ooooh you are a babies person..that’s sweet:)

    and that’s a beautiful picture.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Sunshine says:

    adorra: He passed away around 5 years ago

    big pearls: Lol me? Baby person? NEVER 😛
    Thanks 7abeebti – It’s one of my favorites

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Coconut says:

    awwww cute el picture! o alah yr7oma..
    lol ur a baby adddict? why?!?!? they puke they poop they scream shout yell and cryy.. ta3ab, el babys ta3ab!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  5. * nono says:

    hahaha! cute picture of a small clown! ;P

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

