Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Me!

What I’m doing: Supposed to be studying

Who I’m with: There’s a few people around

What I’m wearing: Grey tracks, Turquoise Havaianas, Fluorescent fuchsia vest top and turquoise cardigan

Bare feet or Slippers: Slippers

Last thing that annoyed me: A very annoying co worker

Color of nails: Black!

Favorite Phone Brand: CrackBerry

Favorite Song: Right now it’s probably Incredible – Madonna

Favorite Singer: Madonna… Duh!

Favorite Movie: Anything good, I’m not picky but I don’t like action or war movies

Favorite Book: right now my book about sociology…

Mac or Windows: I have windows but I prefer working on mac

Sweet or Salty: right now… probably something sweet

Heels or Flats: Flats everyday but Heels when I go out with my girls

Pants or Skirts: Dresses & track pants

Shoes or Sandals: Sandals

Ipod or Radio: iPod

Coke or Pepsi: Diet Pepsi!

Spicy or Sour: Spicy..

Family or Friends: Both

Paris or London: London is London… But Paris is aaah Paris

UK or US: UK

Starbucks or Costa: Starbucks

Tea or Coffee: I love both equally

Last person who called me: Home

Last person I called: Rasha

Plans for today: Night out on the town

Person I miss: Sous Perer, Toots and a couple more

Where I’d rather be: In Lebanon

Who I want to be with: Sous

What I’m thinking right now: The song I’m listening to and the memory that comes along with it

Last meal I had: I don’t do… food…

What I’m eating/drinking right now: Water with lemon

Sunshine or Lights: Sunshine… definitely Sunshine

Pictures in wallet or Pictures in phone: They’re stuck all over my dressing mirror

Favorite Magazine: Arabic – Thouq & Adam and Eve .. English – Vogue & Cosmopolitan

Favorite Brand: I’m very random when it comes to dressing, I like combining vintage with new, Fluorescent with Dull… You get the picture

Dehn 3ood or Perfume: Mmm.. Dehn 3ood is nice but not everyday… but for daily I would say bukhoor with Coco mademoiselle

Favorite Women’s Perfume: Coco mademoiselle

Favorite Men’s Perfume: Silver Shadow – Davidoff and Jean Paul Gaultier

Gucci or Dior: None! They’re both over rated.. But if I were to pick I would probably say Gucci

Gold or Silver: Gosh.. Both! I love combining them

Pearls or Diamonds: I adore pearls, but diamonds are a girls best friend! So I would have to say diamonds

Straight or Curly: It’s curly, very curly… And it represents who I am!

Why I’m doing this: Because I’m the queen and I can do whatever I want 😀

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amethyst says:

    Sunshine!;D

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * big pearls says:

    we know a little more about you now:)

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Hamitaf La B says:

    Hey Hey Hey… I did one toooo 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  4. * the other nour ;) says:

    i cracked my crackberry..
    call me booboo..

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Sunshine says:

    Amethyst: 😀

    big pearls: yup! 😛

    Hamitaf: 😀

    Nour: This calls for an intense coconut cream discussion!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

