Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Wishing on a wishing … airplane?

So… It has been a rollercoaster of emotions the past few days…

  • I was driving home earlier, I saw what I thought was a wishing star, so I made a wish then realised my “wishing star” had red and blue lights… I rolled my eyes and drove myself home.
  • Been really busy running around getting things done for something that’s coming up this week.
  • Casper & Gambinis has literally been our second home for the past few days.
  • I’m getting my final project tomorrow, well technically today because today is tomorrow.. You get the picture! And I’m scared…
  • I keep getting these urges to take my paycheck, passport, drive to the airport, book a one-way ticket and voila! Problem solved!
  • I bought new baking supplies but didn’t get the chance to make anything this weekend… tear…
  • PinkMoon have new havaianas in like a million different colours! Go get some before it’s too late!

I have sooo much to say but can’t find the words or the time so this will just have to do for now
Till next time:)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * big pearls says:

    good luck with your project:)

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * iRise says:

    I never see shooting stars either!!! 😦

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Amethyst says:

    I’d rather be busy that not..

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Jester says:

    Since your wish probably does not count because of the reason mentioned above… what did you wish for? =p

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  5. * do0da says:

    I saw a wishing star once and i was like leme make a “reasonable” wish, and viola it came tru now i curse my lack of *insert missing word* i shoulda gone for the extremely overused win the lottery wish and really tested that star

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  6. * Sunshine says:

    Big Pearls: Mercii 🙂

    iRise: Oh well… I’ve had my share of wishing stars bara lekwait!! 😛

    Amethyst: I’d rather be not 😛

    Jester: Still… A wish is a wish 😛

    doOda: LOL! if you did make that other wish it wouldn’t have come true 😛

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

