Pocket Full Of Sunshine



La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la…

First you take the pink and then some blue and then the green and then more pink and then a dash of blue coloring, coloring, coloring grab another color, doo dee doo! 

Who remembers this song? Bubbles sang it in the Powerpuff Girls…

I’m:

So angry…
So stressed out…
So pressured…

So I tried:

Baking…
Working out…
I bought a dress which I adore… Well 2
I watched the Powerpuff Girls…

Nothing is working…

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * big pearls says:

    try the spa:)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Hamitaf La B says:

    Why don’t you try to just listen to some reeeeeeeeeelly soothing music… and just lie down in your room in a comfortable position and do nothing…

    Me personally… when I am feeling stressed out… I lie on my back… IPOD… and just look at my ceiling…

    OR OR I get my nails done… that always makes me feel good 🙂

    If you want you can come and lie on my bed and stare at my ceiling.. ;p its quite a comfy bed and very clean ceiling.. ooh and our house is empty fa it will be QUIET.. and I’ll most likely be out soo….. … 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Amu says:

    I cant suggest anything on this then its the dust effect 😀

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Amethyst says:

    Massage..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  5. * Jester says:

    Go hit someone in the face ( this is a guy’s suggestion e7em ) 🙂
    Surprisingly… it works.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  6. * iRise says:

    SPA DAY!!!

    Yalla… I’m waiting for your 1 million KD post.. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

