Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Ini mini miny moe…

I have the Kuwait Arabic Advertising Awards tonight at 7. It sucked so badly last year, we’ll see if they improved. I was told to dress formally, so I was thinking a black cocktail dress.

LBD 1 is a short bubble dress that is ribbed with uneven velvet. Very plain very blah! But I could add a waist belt. It’s above the knee and the sleeves are long and fall loosely.

LBD 2 is also a short bubble dress but not as bubbly as LBD 1 it’s much shorter and is basically diagonal strips of different types of material all black. At the neckline there are a couple of large black rhinestones.

 

Little black dress 1? or little black dress 2? Up-do or leave my hair loose? My natural curls or straighten it? Red nails or pink nails? I’m so confused… I’m not good at making decisions, I tend to let people make them for me…

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Hamitaf La B says:

    Dress number one…
    Red nail polish…
    If the back is covered… pull hair up… if not… hair down… but hair up gives that sense of sophistication…

    and yeah… 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Angelo says:

    – Dress #2
    – Hair up
    – Red polish
    – Strengthen your curls

    And then BAAM! Babe transformation is done 😛

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Amu says:

    I was there too 😀 I was invited as a guest as our company’s advertising company was awarded….

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Sunshine says:

    Hamitaf La B & Angelo: I went with Hamitaf for the dress, Red nail polish, Curls, Hair down. Thanks you guys 😀

    Amu: Really? What table number were you on? 😛

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  5. * Mark says:

    this year sucked more than last year!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  6. * Sunshine says:

    Mark: I thought it was better, last year was a joke

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

