Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Somewhere Over The Rainbow

I took this from HEspeaks’s blog, it’s edited though… It’s a list of my top 5 favorites

 

Top 5 things on my wish list (take note mama, I know you’re reading this :P) :

  • Ferrari Scaglietti 612 – A very very dark navy blue with beige interior
  • A house in Mallorca, Spain.
  • www.graffdiamonds.com

I couldn’t write 5.. See, I don’t ask for much!

 

Top 5 cities (that I’ve been to):

  • Venice – Italy
  • Mallorca – Spain
  • London – England
  • Jbeil/Beirut – Lebanon
  • Florence – Italy

 

Top 5 cities (that I want to visit):

  • LA/Sanfrancisco/Vegas/New York – USA
  • Paris – France
  • Goa/Puna/Mumbai – India
  • Havana – Cuba
  • Maldives

 

Top 5 songs I’m currently listening to:

  • My drug is electro – Electric Junkies
  • Traffic (Sander Van Doorn Unreleased Mix) – DJ Tiesto
  • Closer – Ne-yo
  • What else is there – Royskopp
  • American Boy – Estelle feat Kanye West

 

Top 5 most played songs (according to my iTunes):

  • Impressive Instant – Madonna
  • Little Star – Madonna
  • La Isla Bonita – Madonna
  • Supergirl – Reamonn
  • New York City – Paul Van Dyk feat Ashley Tomberlin

 

Top 5 goals in life:

  • To move to another country
  • To be successful
  • To make my own money and build an empire
  • To meet Madonna
  • To take away pain and suffering from everyone in the world including animals

 

Top movies of all time (I can’t just put 5):

  • The Note Book
  • A Street Car Named Desire
  • Evita
  • To Kill a Mockingbird
  • Snatch
  • The Wizard of Oz
  • Requiem for a Dream
  • Little Miss Sunshine

 

 

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amethyst says:

    A Streetcar Named Desire… *sigh*

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * hespeaks says:

    Loving, American boy,

    moving to another country … DID THAT ! 😛

    Havana – would really visit there.

    Girl, i realized that you’re a Madonna addict. !! 😛

    Loving the post.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  3. * dots... says:

    so sweet of you.. you didn’t ask for much… 7lailich you didn’t even ask for 5 things !!! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  4. * Amu says:

    which country you want to move too??

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  5. * Sunshine says:

    Amethyst: I know… 🙂

    hespeaks: An addict is an understatement 😛

    dots…: You see? hehe 😛

    Amu: A big city, I dunno, anywhere but here 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

