Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Your journey begins here…

I’m really enjoying this everyone-trying-to-cheer-me-up thing, I feel loved and special 😀

I got home last night DEAD tired after a long sleepless night and day, I crashed on the couch infront of the tv and fell asleep in my dress and make-up. I was woken up shortly at around 3 am by mum. I sleepily walked up the stairs only to find ALL my shoes lined up from the door way till my room in a foot step pattern. The shoes made the empty blue room look so colourful!

The paper at the front door read – Hello Sunshine, your journey begins here. My exact words to my mum were “Am I tripping or is this real” She laughed and assured me it was real. I followed the shoes into my room that lead to my bed and the last pair of shoes were my bedroom slippers. The paper on my pillow read – You made it, now have a good nights sleep, I love you mouse.

_____

I love you too mouse! Thanks alot, words can’t describe how much you mean to me xoxo

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amethyst says:

    Cuteness!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Hamitaf La B says:

    ooooooooooh that is the cutest thing ever….!!!

    btw… who put the shoes back in place…?!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * 3baid says:

    Hehe, that’s so sweet 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Zabo0o6a says:

    how sweet 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  5. * hespeaks says:

    Very sweet, really .. 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  6. * Angelo says:

    7ada sweet. I wish someone would surprise me like that.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  7. * Sunshine says:

    Amethyst: Hehe :$

    Hamitaf La B: Hehe it is isn’t it? Dunno, I went to sleep, I’m guessing she did in the morning cos when I woke up they were gone 😛

    3baid: Hehe 🙂

    ZaboOo6a: Hehe 😛

    hespeaks: Hehe thanks 🙂

    Angelo: Hehe then you should meet my sister.. She does this all the time, she leaves me cute notes everywhere all the time!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

