Pocket Full Of Sunshine



I do believe in fairies, I do, I do…

The Rules:

1. Link the person(s) who tagged you Hamitaf

2. Mention the rules on your blog.

3. Tell us about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours.

4. Tag 6 bloggers by linking them.

5. Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged.

Β 

The Quirks:

1. Sometimes to keep myself sane I imagine I’m not in Kuwait

2. I have a ring that I wear that I absolutly can NOT take off, not in the shower, not when I sleep, nothing.. I always feel something bad will happen if I take it off..

3. I find it hard to drive in the right and middle lane. I can only drive in the fast lane.

4. I like things clean! clean! clean! I can’t eat anything anyone’s touched or if I’ve left it too long like a glass of water, if I leave my desk and come back I have to get a new one, I won’t drink from that one. I can’t eat birthday cakes too because of spit. I have to look through my straw and be able to see the other side, if I can’t I won’t use itΒ πŸ™‚

5. I wash my hands before and after I go to the bathroom and I open the door then wash my hands again. No one is allowed to use MY bar of soap. I’m dead serious, no jokes.

6. I do believe in fairies, I do, I do!

I tag:

Whoever

Β 

Β 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Blah, blah, blah « Pocket Full Of Sunshine pingbacked on 9 years, 4 months ago

Comments

  1. * Amethyst says:

    2. SUPERSTITIOUS!

    5. OCD!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. * hespeaks says:

    4. Monica freak .. “hehe” it also reminded me of Jack Nicholson’s role in As good as it gets. It’s just a tease .. not meaning to be judgmental πŸ˜‰

    loving the blog, keep the good stuff rollin’ girl .. πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  3. * big pearls says:

    sweeet..the fairies:)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  4. * Hamitaf La B says:

    I believe in fairies too… and they are all dressed in purple and pink sparkly dresses…

    and to keep myself sane especially while driving…. I start to create stories in my head πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  5. * Sunshine says:

    Amethyst: Hehe I’m not superstitious when it comes to other things.. hmm maybe just a little… Yup and I admit to being a victim of OCD… bes 7imdilla I don’t have the problem where I have to fix things or allign them.. it’s just cleansiness πŸ™‚

    hespeaks: Hehe I don’t see myself as Monica at all… Because I don’t have ‘that’ type of OCD where I need to allign things or have them facing the same way… Never watched that movie .. Thanks hehe πŸ˜€

    Big Pearls: πŸ™‚

    Hamitaf La B: I don’t know what they’re wearing because I’ve never seen one 😦 When I drive I imagine I’m driving to South London or somewhere like that… When I’m going to chalet I imagine I’m driving to Vegas 😦 How sad…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

