Pocket Full Of Sunshine



A trip down psychedelic lane!

  • I know I’ve neglected my blog for the past couple of days, personal issues, sorry πŸ˜€
  • I bought a new pair of raybans recently and they have this polarized thing that makes everything look like I’m on drugs! I see rainbows everywhere, car windows have like these weird multicolored dots, I feel like Alice in wonderland… Seriously speaking though they’re really good for your eyes from what I read on the website.
  • Pink Moon finally got the Ankh summer collection track suits which I will go get as soon as I can get off work.
  • Been really stressed lately, got a massage two days ago, wasn’t any good. Can anyone suggest somewhere good for me?
  • Any remedies you can suggest to make my hair grow faster? I’m so sick of it!

Β 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Hamitaf La B says:

    hope ur issues have been resolved…

    those raybans are awesome and when i first bought them I thought I broke ipod…. huh!!

    I hear the spa at Hilton is really good….

    And if you go to the pharmacy there is this shampoo called FAST my friend used it and it really made her hair grow faster…. so maybe it would work for you πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Amethyst says:

    I want rainbow glasses!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  3. * big pearls says:

    i am trying coconut oil days, not much growth yet.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  4. * theldiaries.blogspot.com says:

    i really want an ankh tracksuit but they just go so fast!! and the sizes too!! heheh good luck buying one they are so nice πŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  5. * zainoba says:

    Hope all is better now babes πŸ™‚

    Raybans are hot!

    About the hair, do some hot oil therapy in the saloon and use almond oil once a week and sleep over night with it, its good

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  6. * Hamitaf La B says:

    Tag your it!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  7. * Amu says:

    hope everything is ok at your end now…and welcome back!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  8. * Hamitaf La B says:

    Where fore art thou?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  9. * Sunshine says:

    Hamitaf La B: As resolved as they’re gonna get for now πŸ™‚ Hehe ee me 2! I thought I broke my phone! Ee it’s nice… I looked for it in Mishrefs pharmacy they didn’t have it…

    Amethyst: Hehe they look normal! They’re not rainbow.. You can get them at any sunglass shop.. I got mine from Hassan Optics in Fanar, they are the polorized ray bans

    Big Pearls: I do use coconut oil but from time to time because my hair is reallllllly light so I’m scared it becomes darker… 😐

    theldiaries.blogspot.com: I’m going to get mine today! Inshallah they didn’t finish

    zainoba: Thanks sweetie πŸ™‚ Does almond oil make hair darker? :S

    Hamitaf La B: πŸ˜€

    Amu: It’s as good as it’s gonna get πŸ™‚ Thanks πŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

