Pocket Full Of Sunshine



I’m so-so-so-sorry

I’m in love with will.i.am’s song it’s called Heartbreaker! Really nice!

The game was AMAZING! Who watched it? What do you guys think?

I thought the messages from the elections were finally over, but noooo they decide to invite half of Kuwait to come over and eat! Leave me alone!

I’m happy things are finally settling down in Lebanon (knock on wood) That means 78 days ’till Armin plays in either the Forum or Biel, I’m not sure! Don’t really care, even if it’s on the autostrad!

Ate machboos for lunch, reallllly yummy macboos with daqoos and salad and bamya… I miss hot meals at the office (Thanks Franky)

Finally got a mani and pedi! Firecracker red! My favorite colour for nails.

That’s it for now.. Until Sunday 🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amethyst says:

    Abi machboos w mani w pedi!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  2. * adorra says:

    everyone seems to be talking about machboos hal ayam. Torture a girl abroad will you?

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  3. * Hamitaf La B says:

    7adee meshtahya machbooooos!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  4. * Amu says:

    machboos…yummy where are the pics of the food? 😀

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  5. * big pearls says:

    is there anyone else here, besides me, who don’t eat machboos??

    bil 3afya:)

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  6. * theldiaries.blogspot.com says:

    mm machbouuuus i love it!!! and hashew and everything!! mmm!! and da8oos!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  7. * zainoba says:

    Machbooos – Yummy!

    I need a Mani and Pedi big time 🙂

    I need Spa Time

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  8. * sunny says:

    I had my nails done, and had my machbooos all at my living room, lool, u cant move after eating ur machbooos, now can u? I called queen nails , and they done a great job .. http://www.queenails.com

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 12 months ago
  9. * Sunshine says:

    Amethyst: 7ayach baytna 😛

    adorra: Hehe I’m so-so-so sorry

    Hamitaf La B: Hehehehe I guess you can come over too 😛

    Amu: Sorry 😛 I can’t stop and take pics of food when I’m starving 😛

    Big Pearls: Hehe Allah y3afeech, how can you not like machboos? It’s my favorite Kuwaiti dish ooo and gaboo6, yum! 😛

    theldiaries.blogspot.com: Hehehe 😛

    zainoba: Hehe yup! You guys have spa time in Dubai?

    sunny: Thanks! Will check them out 🙂 and I can move after machboos 😛 I choose not to stuff my self hehe

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 12 months ago


Leave a Reply

