Pocket Full Of Sunshine



The Cure & The Cause

I think I have an eye infection, I went to sleep at around 3 am last night and I woke up from the pain about an hour before I set my alarm, can you imagine how horrible it is to wake up to a pain in your eye?! Now I need to go to the doctor but don’t have the chance ‘cos I’m too busy, and too scared! I don’t wanna wear an eye patch or something! I DO have a social life..

(

I need a decent mani and pedi.. The woman who does my nails got robbed and beaten on the streets so she’s in hospital! (I MISS YOU ERLINDA!!)

I found my bracelet!! The house keeper thought it was a bolt or a screw and she put it on the side of the stairs..

My sister is back from Lebanon after a long interesting trip through Syria! I can’t wait to finish work and go jump on her!! They interviewed her as the last Kuwaiti who refused to leave Lebanon!

5 days until my course starts! I’m beyond psyched! R got me a student guide book about Illustrator and I’ve been unbelievably addicted to it, I stay up all night reading and trying everything out..

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amethyst says:

    Eye pain.. EW-WAH!;\

    Mani and pedi.. I want those even though I don’t need them;\

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * fashionated says:

    salamaaat šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Big Pearls says:

    salamat

    mani & pedi?? try Athafer at Al Raya!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  4. * Ansam says:

    get well soon šŸ™‚
    I am up early although its officially two days of here… damn my biological clock!

    I think I will turn on the TV now to watch the funeral service on TV… My God rest his soul in peace

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  5. * Amu says:

    ahhh hope you get well soon šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  6. * Amu says:

    mmmm staring at ur eye I feel its infected šŸ˜›

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  7. hmm your eye, i had an eye infection recently and i woke up with my eye lids stuck together!! it was terrible however i went and got some eye drops and it went away after a few days, also, i am DIEING to get a mani/pedi šŸ˜¦

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  8. * Sunshine says:

    Amethyst: Yup šŸ˜¦ I neeeed one! I need to feel pampered!

    fashionated: Allah Ysalmech

    Big Pearls: I’m very picky when it comes to nail places… Someone’s recommended that place before.. I might check it out..

    Ansam: Thanks šŸ™‚ My biological clock is a bitch!
    Ameen

    Amu: Thanks šŸ™‚ Hehe 3ad it doesn’t look like there is anything wrong with it, people think I’m being daloo3a but I swear it hurts šŸ˜¦

    luludiaresxoxo: Oh my gosh that must be terrible šŸ˜ Enshallah it’ll go away šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  9. * alsuarod says:

    did you have to wear the eye patch?

    please add my msn

    ALSUAROD12@msn.com

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

