Pocket Full Of Sunshine



My Favorites!

1- Your favorite cheese?

Cheddar

2- Your favorite milk?

Almarai Full Fat

3-Your favorite chips?

Caesar..

4- Your favourite Salad?

Casper&Gambinis Chefs salad

5-Your favorite restaurant?

I don’t have a favorite.. Maki, Casper, Mais Al Ghanim, Pizza Express, Slider Station,

6-Your favorite burger?

Coleslaw burger from Burger Hub, Double cheese burger from Mcdonalds and Mozarella Burger from Rif Grill (Lebanon)

7-Your favorite mall?

It depends.. I’m not a mall person but if I need to buy something I will probably go to Avenues cos it has almost everything

8-Your favorite channel?

I don’t watch TV… If I do sit with people who are watching TV I’ll watch anything

9-Your favorite chocolate?

Pierre Marcolini

10- Your favorite fruit?

Strawberries and yellow apples

11-Your favorite water?

Voss

12-Your favorite color?

Orange and Lime Green

13- Your favorite singer?

Madonna

14-Your favorite biscuit?

Digestive!

15-Your favorite Bank?

I’ve only ever had an account with NBK which I will be changing at the end of this month

16- Your favorite hair color?

Light Brown

17-Your favorite nuts?

Almonds

18-Your favorite program?

Greys Anatomy

19-Your favorite perfume?

Coco Mademoiselle

20-Your favorite country?

Lebanon, Italy, United Kingdom, Spain

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amu says:

    Digestive makes my mouth water…yummy yumm

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  2. * Big Pearls says:

    interesting..we share the perfume and nuts:p

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  3. * Hamitaf La B says:

    aham shay FULL FAT MILK!! But your right… the non-fat milk tastes like water with shwayat powdered milk..!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  4. * Sunshine says:

    Amu: I love love love digestive especially with cheese! 😀

    Big Pearls: Hehe I love any perfume by Chanel but I’m currently stuck on Coco Mademoiselle

    Hamitaf La B: Hehe ya I hate half cream and skimmed! They do taste like water… 😛

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

