Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Stuck In The Middle

So.. This is my first time posting from my mobile.. D and I were driving along so happily then her car started flashing an alert, something about a water coolant, so I told her to pull over at the side of the road, I lifted the hood and saw that the radiator tube had ripped at the sides and was leaking water and the car started smoking, I immediatly switched the car off and called Super F to the rescue.. We’re sitting in the car right now waiting for the crane to come take loui away 😦 will post pics in the morning!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * zainoba says:

    Hope all is good Inshallah

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Glitter says:

    you know how to lift a hood ?!! <– wow!

    Once a security asked me to lift up the hood of my car o 7addy iftishalt!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Amethyst says:

    I hope everything works out fine;\

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  4. * G says:

    you are good ^^

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  5. * Amu says:

    I hope all went well at the end..in summer this is typical problem here!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  6. * Big Pearls says:

    oooh I know nothing about cars..hope you get it fixed asap

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  7. * Sunshine says:

    zainoba: Thanks sweetie! 🙂

    Glitter: Lol ya.. I surprise myself sometimes 😉

    Amethyst: Yup, it is thanks.. The car should finish soon 🙂

    G: Lol.. It was just common sense 😛

    Amu: It did eventually… Yup, damn weather!! 😛

    Big Pearls: Hehe it’s in my blood, can’t help it.. She did thanks 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

