Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Assassin’s Creed

I’m not a Play Station or XBox person at all but yesterday I was at a friends place and they had the game Assassin’s Creed, they played the trailer and I instantly fell in love with the graphics. Below is the trailer, but it looks so much better on a big screen TV.

The goal of the game is to complete nine assassinations. The game I believe takes place in Jerusalem and the face of the character in the game is modelled after Francisco Randez who models for Jean Paul Gaultier.

Francisco Randez

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amethyst says:

    The model is hot!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * KTPD says:

    I’ve been playing the game for a while now. It’s pretty good but was hyped so much that I think most people see it as a let down.

    I’ts very similar to hitman if you’ve ever played it .

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * nibaq says:

    The game is crap, do not get it. Do not believe the hype or be drawn in by the pretty graphics.

    DO NOT BUY IT!

    Buying it is one of my major regrets in life, do not repeat it.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Angelo says:

    The game is gorgeous but the gameplay is a little buggy and glitchy. The game not only takes place in Jerusalem but in several locations such as Acre, Damascus and Masyaf.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  5. * Hamitaf La B says:

    I just think the model is WOW!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  6. * G says:

    It is an Amazing game 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  7. * Big Pearls says:

    ye5re3:p

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  8. * Sunshine says:

    Amethyst: Hehe google him! Fee hotter pictures 😛

    KTPD: I don’t play play station but I fell in love with the graphics…

    nibaq: Hehe don’t worry I won’t buy it..

    Angelo: Yup, I googled it, neat stuff… But I wouldn’t play it, I’m not into that

    Hamitaf La B: Hehe! Yup! He is 😉

    G: I never played it, I wouldn’t know.. The graphics are beautiful though…

    Big Pearls: 7aram 3alaych.. iyanin!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

