Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Mosquito Bites, Machboos and Too Much Sun…

Spent the day at the chalet yesterday with family, it was fun.. I had the worst headache in the world tho, I fell asleep in the car and went straight to bed when I got home, I think it was the sun that got to me..

. I’m at work on a Saturday (2 weeks in a row now)
. I have a 3aza (funeral) today
. I’m having a bad hair day
. I miss driving!
. Angelo is depressed, I think he misses my sister

On a slightly lighter note…
. I’m taking the cats to get shaved, ‘cos they like playing in the garden but it’s getting too hot for them, so they stopped going out… Will post pics soon
. Someone left me something cute, somewhere.. Don’t know who it is but whoever it is thank you! 😀
. I found the string from my bracelet that means it’s at home! (Still looking for the ring that’s supposed to be attached to it!)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * eshda3wa says:

    i miss the beach 😦

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Amethyst says:

    Abi chalet!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  3. * adorra says:

    At first I thought you were talking about Angelo the blogger and I was like woah! What’s going on? Are they family? are they dating? Shilsalfa?!

    And then I realized it was your cat. :-p

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  4. * G says:

    Wow seems a lot that happened, and 3atham allah ajerch.
    At least did you enjoy the beach ^^

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  5. * Sunshine says:

    eshda3wa: You should go…

    Amethyst: 7ayach 😀

    adorra: Lol… No Angelo is my sisters cat, she doesn’t live here so when she leaves he gets depressed…. 😛

    G: Yup.. It was an ok weekend, Ajerna wajrek thanks bes mu 3azana 🙂 And yes I did enjoy the beach

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  6. * Big Pearls says:

    ana ba3ad abi chalet..I miss holidays!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  7. * Angelo says:

    Ewww, how sweet! You named your cat after me.

    Meow

    I mean

    Rawwwwwwwwr

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  8. * Sunshine says:

    Big Pearls: 7ayach!! 😀

    Angelo: Hehe… Actually it’s my sisters cat, she named him 😛

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  9. * Yousef says:

    LOL i thought angelo, the blogger, was related to you too! lol okay now i get the other posts 😀

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

