Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Rock Off, Rave On!

I went to P2BK exhibition last night. One of the organisers showed my cousin and I around, the stands were really creative, my favorites were Truth or Dare, Concept 4, AV Kuwait, Thouq Magazine, Pink Moon and this one stand I’m not sure what it was called because there was no name but it had a lime green border and bright lights inside!

All in all I enjoyed it. I got 2 job opportunities that I will be looking into. But the only drawback is that it was too congested for my liking, it was really stuffy inside, lack of air conditioning, too many fake “khan shoofich” “ga9aytay sha3rich?” “mu mbayna!” and the infamous “intay flana bint flannn?”

I was happy to see all the creativity but happier to escape all the free food (chocolate, cupcakes, brownies, cookies) and be home in my tracks devouring my salad yummm (not!)

 

 

(Bye Siso I’m gonna miss you, and 5 days was NOT enough.. I’ll make up for it in August, AVB 😉 )

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * The Stallion says:

    The place sure was crowded but that shows you that the concept behind the exhibition was great! Yalla hopefully they will actually see that they need a bigger place!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Big Pearls says:

    haven’t been there..I’d love to go.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * no3ik says:

    too bad i missed it .. i wanted to go .. btu the weather stopped me!

    since i have allergies..

    im gladu enjoyed ur time .. and the bits u hate .. are always arond as long as ur in kuwait.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Sunshine says:

    The Stallion: True that!

    Big Pearls: The event was one day only ;S

    no3ik: I wasn’t gonna go because of the weather but then it cleared up later that night…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

