Pocket Full Of Sunshine



I’m walking on sunshine

I left work at around 7 last night and went straight to The Avenues to meet my friends… D and I went shopping before everyone showed up for dinner.. I bought a couple of basics that I needed for the summer. I got a couple of track pants and 3 pairs of shoes, and tank tops in a couple of different colours..  We ate in Al Forno, in general their food was okay but sometime in the middle of the meal the table next to us ordered a sea-food dish, and it was still smoking when they brought it, everything ended up smelling like fish for a good half an hour.

A friend sent me a quiz (What is the theme song for your life?) and I got the song “I’m walking on sunshine… You are an extremely positive person. This is a good thing, but don’t let people take advantage of your good nature!”

Someone got me a bracelet that is a 50 fils with two holes in it and orange (my favorite colour!) string holding it together, how sweet! Thanks O! I will find out the name of the place and post it here!

 

What just happened outside?! my office just turned yellow!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Big Pearls says:

    yeah what happenned outside? my whole place has turned orange.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * 3baid says:

    Dusty :/

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  3. * Sunshine says:

    Big Pearls: Me 2, thank God it’s over

    3baid: Dusty is an understatement 😛

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

