Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Creed

I’ve found that as soon as I open Adobe Illustrator I get sucked in and I don’t notice anything happening around me. So I had my headphones on and before I knew it I didn’t even realise what songs were playing. So as I was working I came across this band called Creed and Crossfade on iTunes that I’d never heard before and I fell in love with them almost instantly.. I’m a rock music fan, I’m not hard core though, I’ll listen to it but I won’t buy the albums (Except for P.O.D!) .. I would download the music though..

I’m still contemplating if I like this version or not, his voice sounds kinda off when he starts, the embed is disabled on the original so here’s the link!

I think the guy is soo HOT!! (the lead singer)

Creed – With Arms Wide Open , One Last Breath, Six Feet From the Edge
Crossfade- Cold, So Far Away

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Chirp says:

    I love creed .. My sacrifice

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Я says:

    Creed rocks! Old group..have all their songs. They broke up awhile ago and now the lead singer has a band called Alter Bridge. You should check them out and listen to a song called “Broken Wings”.

    Look for it on YouTube..you’ll love it..trust me. 🙂

    Also, heard of a group called “Live”? No? Check out “Lightning Crashes” for Live. 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Sunshine says:

    Chirp: Yup! They are good!

    Я: I’m thinking of purchasing their album! I loved both the songs you suggested!! You have good taste in music 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Я says:

    Sunshine: I got a whole load of good music you’ll love then, I’ll drop you an email with a list, deal? 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  5. * Sunshine says:

    Я: Deal 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

