Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Trust me, I won’t make “anothar amestak” and call you!

Last night I decided to sort out my SMS messages on my mobile, since my mobile has lots and lots of memory I never delete a message. I found these messages that made me laugh, I remember it was this number that I called by mistake and the guy kept calling back and sending messages here are two of them:

SMS 1 – For first time i askd god why dont make me monera or even shakira to have achans to talk with this crizy waild voise Pliz make anothar amestak and call

SMS 2 – Lots of story pegen one some one feel that he is alon or he feel boring the proplem u have both you need astorm of change to feel alif again even

I would have taken a picture of my screen and uploaded it if wordpress would let me upload pictures!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amethyst says:

    LOL! OMG! He beat every weird phone guy I’ve come across!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * coolfreak says:

    I bet I saw this guy at “share3 el ma6a3im” yesterday. I can smell the type.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * fkj says:

    He es so en luve weth yue!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  4. * intlxpatr says:

    Save your entry as a draft. I had the same WP problem. Sign out and then sign in again and try uploading. Watch for “Flash uploader” on the upload page. If it just says “browser” it won’t upload. (gnashing of teeth for the hours I wasted trying!)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  5. * eshda3wa says:

    ahahahaaa

    nekta!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  6. * Sunshine says:

    Amethyst: Lol.. Yup! Mine too!!

    coolfreak: Lol, “share3 el ma6a3im” is probably to sophisticated for him šŸ˜‰

    fkj: Yes am shoor he es šŸ˜›

    intlxpatr: I will try that! Thanks for the help šŸ™‚

    eshda3wa: Loool yup he is!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  7. * no3ik says:

    LOL love the spelling! this guy could become a poet ..

    and join blogger! šŸ˜‰

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  8. * zainoba says:

    Hehehehe I wouldnt delete those, just for another laugh šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  9. * Big Pearls says:

    loool 3achaf:p

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  10. * Sunshine says:

    no3ik: Lol ya he should šŸ˜›

    zainoba: Lol I didn’t delete them šŸ˜›

    Big Pearls: Hehe ma fahamt šŸ˜

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

