Pocket Full Of Sunshine



SURPRISE!!

I went for a drive yesterday with a Nikon D50 to take pictures of Kuwait City and the beaches in Shuweikh and stuff everyone was staring at me for some reason, I totally didn’t fit in at the public beach with my huge sunglasses, huge camera, “HIGH ON LIFE” t-shirt and 4 inch stilettos. I got a call from my mom telling me to come home but wouldn’t tell me why. So I packed up the camera and drove back home, I walked in and found my sister waiting for me I dropped my stuff and jumped on her! I haven’t seen her for the longest time since she doesn’t live here. I cancelled all my plans for the night, I’m really excited as to what this week is gonna bring!

Ferry Corsten is gonna be in Beirut on Friday.. ARMIN VAN BUREN is gonna be in Beirut in August I’m considering going since that’s when I finish working because I’m leaving to continue my studies in September… So if Armin works out I guess I’ll see you soon (S, D, A, S, H and K)

I went to the salon for a bit of pampering this weekend and she cut my skin when cutting my cuticle and it wouldn’t stop bleeding for over half an hour. I would go and check my blood for sugar levels if I wasn’t so scared of needles!

Leave a Reply

