Pocket Full Of Sunshine



A squirrel is just a rat with a cuter outfit!

I wrote a post about a song this morning, it must’ve disappeared. Oh well the song is called mercy it’s by a Norweigen singer called Duffy, she sings soul music and she’s pretty good at it, she has a very strong voice. The video has a 50’s feel to it which I love. I always wanted to be around 25 in either the 70’s or 50’s

The second video is Pocket Full of Sunshine by Natasha Bedingfield. I adore this song, I wish I had a parachute stashed in my bag then jump when I feel like it.

Wenโ€  to avenues in my lunch break, ate at ZwZ (Haloum & Bacon wrap – okay, but not as good as ZwZ in Bliss Street!!) TON wanted to pick something up from a shop downstairs, we passed by Etoile Jeans, it’s a store that brings random designers like Faith (clothes not shoes), Seven Jeans, Paul Frank, Polo and they have Havaianas, I picked up a couple of Tshirts from Paul Frank for the summer. The Havaianas that were originally for 40 KD now go for around 1.5 KD to 3 KD. According to the woman that worked there they were closing their shop down and moving somewhere else..

Why won’t wordpress let me upload any pictures?!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * fkj says:

    your kidding me!!! just yesterday I was playing a video from “so you think you can dance” o the music was “Mercy” and i totally fell in love with it so i did all what i have in power to get the song name and artist, and I just got it ๐Ÿ™‚

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Sunshine says:

    fkj: Yup… I read your mind ๐Ÿ˜‰

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

