Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Me, Myself and The Printer

I went to Shuwaikh earlier today to drop something off to a client, don’t ask HOW I ended up on the road to Iraq & Saudi Arabia! Moving along I eventually ended up on Fahad Al Salem street to pick something up from a client… Between getting stuck in traffic (in God only knows where) and cursing random people for turning infront of me I ended up back at the office. I’m sitting with my co-worker right now and he’s used every single curse word in the arabic and english dictionary at the printer. For some reason it decided to flip on us, we tried everything in the book and printer manual, we tried talking to it, hugging it but it won’t budge

It’s 9 o clock.. I wanna go home ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * 3baid says:

    Try replacing it.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * zainoba says:

    U stay at work up to 9pm?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Sunshine says:

    3baid: It’s a creative printer (the big ones used to print art work) not the little office printer.. ๐Ÿ™‚

    zainoba: Yup, we supposedly finish at 6 but end up staying much later ๐Ÿ™‚

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  4. * L. says:

    Haha I ended up on that road twice. I froze when I saw the sign but eventally managed to get on the opposite side.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  5. * adorra says:

    I was going to suggest something but then I read that it’s not a normal printer. Never mind :-p

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

