Pocket Full Of Sunshine



I write sins not tragedies

I was putting my foundation on this morning it must have slipped from my hand and fell on the floor as soon as it hit the wood I felt the shattered pieces of the mirror hit my foot, I picked up the pieces I could and wiped the little ones into a tissue and threw them away. As I was thinking of my random thoughts as I usually do in the morning… Nail polish remover, milk, conditioner, change bracelet strap, put petrol in car… Then it hit me!! I broke a mirror! I didn’t think it counts for little mirrors, 7 years of bad luck! Oh dear God as if I need it!! And what was up with the traffic this morning!! I literally put my car on park and sat and played brick breaker on my phone.. 2 hours left to finalise my first project, presentation at 12.. Wish me luck

Get well soon cheese ball, India is waiting πŸ˜‰

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * K.TheKuwaiti says:

    I wouldn’t worry about it too much .. you only get seven years of bad luck if the mirror took your soul (and then broke).

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  2. * Crazed Man in Tattered Robes and Straw Sandals says:

    Knock em’ dead

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  3. * MrAziz says:

    i don’t believe in bad luck :p

    and about the traffic, i try new routes every now and then, just in case i’m missing on an empty road somewhere, which, unfortuantely, I haven’t explored yet.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  4. * zainoba says:

    I dont believe in that theory….

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  5. * Sunshine says:

    K.TheKuwaiti: Lol… I don’t think my little compact mirror has the ability of taking my soul πŸ™‚

    Crazed Man in Tattered Robes and Straw Sandals: I did πŸ˜‰

    MrAziz: Lol, I do believe in it… The road I take is usually empty but for some reason yesterday it wasn’t πŸ™‚

    zainoba: I try, but I’m really superstitious… I can’t help it..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

