Pocket Full Of Sunshine



I’ll take everything

. I’ve been addicted to listening to A and B in the car for 2/3 days now
. Today’s gonna be a long day.. no idea when I’m going home, maybe past midnight :S
. I love love Mika’s album Life in cartoon motion
. I got the nicest compliment yesterday… This stranger-ish told me I have beautiful eyes and that my eyes are deep and say a thousand words or something like that.. Sweet of him but kinda creepy :S
. I’ve got a dinner-party-event thing on the 16th.. Doesn’t say what the dress code is.. Is it better to be over dressed or under dressed?
. Hotmail isn’t working today.. anyone have the same problem?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Big Pearls says:

    I’ve been listening to nothing while driving, can’t tolerate sounds ma adri why..my hotmail is working fine..and I think go with someone moderate..not too dressy..not too casual.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  2. * Big Pearls says:

    I meant go for a smart casual look.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  3. * Crazed Man in Tattered Robes and Straw Sandals says:

    why would u get freaked out, bil3ax be flattered.

    hmmmm just dress normally.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  4. * shawn says:

    hopefully your long day consists of some fun, not just work.
    YES, I love that album too!! Actually, Mika in general.
    Agreed, inappropriate. I hold off on all personal compliments until I get to know that person reasonably well.
    definitely over dressed but I agree with Big Pearls. Smart casual is a good choice.
    Hotmail works fine for me. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  5. * zainoba says:

    Long day..at work?

    Im sure the compliment put a smile on your face 🙂

    Well, dont over dress but make sure you look dazzling!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  6. * Hamitaf La B says:

    – Mika’s album rocks… I’ve been listening to Brandi Carlile

    – And its not creepy… its very sweet… accept it… 🙂

    – is there a middle ground… you can never go wrong in a black dress and red lipstick… make your hair in a pony-tail/bun if it is casual-ish… but let it down if its not so casual…

    – Hotmail didn’t work yesterday.. but I kept refreshing and it eventually worked 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  7. Big Pearls: I’ll probably wear a dress.. but simple with the hair.. thanks 😉

    Crazed Man in Tattered Robes and Straw Sandals: We’d only known each other for a few minutes lol.. it’s nice, I was flattered but didn’t expect it from someone I met for like less than 5 minutes 😛

    shawn: Hehe it was ok 😛 .. Ya me to, I think you should know the person a little before talking about how poetic their eyes are!! Over dressed is good but not OTT…

    zainoba: Long day is an understatement:P Hehe ya it did.. I will try my best 🙂

    Hamitaf La B: Never heard of him/her but I will see what I can find online in the weekend! Hehe as explained above I’d only known him for a couple of minutes so kinda creepy bes cute too 😛 I’m probably gonna wear a black dress (nothing new lol) and go with your suggestion for the hair… what would I do without you 😛
    Hotmail ga3d e3asernyy for 2 days now…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

