Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Watch The Sunrise

I’ve had about 4 hours of sleep I’m literally dosing off at my desk, this is where my electronic drug music comes in handy!

I don’t understand why people do weddings when people have work the next day. In a nut shell the wedding was nice but the arabic music and the bride walking in left me nostalgic and kinda depressed, it reminded me of how badly I wanna get married! I left my shawl on the whole time because I felt my dress was so revealing in the light. Driving at 2 am on the high way is amazing the roads were practically empty!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Big Pearls says:

    I miss going to weddings..haven’t been able to go for a while..and yeah I agree..going to work the next day is horrible and tiring!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Hamitaf La B says:

    Wow you left very late…. I got home at around 12.45…. Im guessing we were at the same wedding…?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Glitter says:

    So how did u look?

    Fab, i imagine 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  4. Big Pearls: I’m not a wedding person at all but sometimes these things have to be done!

    Hamitaf La B: We went to my friends house first then we drove to my house at 2.. Yes we were at the same wedding, I was gonna say hi bes esta7ayt 😛

    Glitter: Hehe I looked alright, thanks 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Hamitaf La B says:

    Laish you didn’t say hi…. I wanna know who you are… NOW I AM CURIOUS!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  6. Hamitaf La B: Lol I was sitting with Danna the whole time, I was wearing a short black dress..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

