Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Under My Umbrella

  • I spoke to the girls 2 days ago they had just got back from Nick Warrens concert in BIEL 😦 I’m so jealous…
  • The bumper on my car is ruined
  • I thought Tursday was gonna be a holiday, we’re gonna be working half a day!
  • I wish I could fluently read and write arabic
  • I wish I could be anywhere other than Kuwait right now more than anything else in the world

On a slightly lighter note:

  • Cranberry + Ginseng = Love
  • My hair looks nice today
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Amu says:

    matshoofen shar…was that a bad accident?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. Shar mayeek (mayeech?) Not a bad accident but I have a huge dent in my bumper.. My car needs to go for service anways, I’m gonna miss it 😦

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

