Pocket Full Of Sunshine



21 Reasons

1.       I love watching you fall asleep on the couch

2.      I love that you are the strongest person I know

3.      I love how I can tell you anything and everything

4.      I love your hair

5.      I love your smile

6.      I love seeing you happy

7.      I love sitting in your tub at night while you wash your face and brush your teeth

8.     I love falling asleep in your bed and crying when I’ve had a bad day

9.      I love listening to your stories

10.  I love you just the way you are

11.   I love watching greys anatomy with you

12.  I love stealing your clothes

13.  I love hearing your alarm clock in the morning

14.  I love helping you dress up

15.   I love how we have the same car key holder

16.  I love the way you laugh when I tickle you behind your knees

17.   I love the way you look at me when we both know I’ve done something wrong

18.  I love the way I’m almost 20 and you still call me booboo

19.  I love it when I fall asleep on the couch and you cover me with a blanket

20.  I love it when we eat kitkat and toggi and talk 

21.  I love us because we’re not just mother and daughter… We’re best friends for ever

Happy Mothers Day 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * G and L says:

    sweet;)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Big Pearls says:

    really nice:)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Mom says:

    Honestly, I am very touched; however, I am not so thrilled about number 12 (you forgot the makeup).
    If I got the chance to list the reasons I love you, I don’t think the space on your blog would be enough.

    I love you Booboo

    Your mom

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  4. * Glitter says:

    My mom doesn’t watch Grey’s with me :”(

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  5. G and L: Thanks 🙂

    Big Pearls: Thanks sweetie 🙂

    Mom: Aww your too cute :* I love you too

    Glitter: Aww you should try getting her addicted to it!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

