Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Wedding drama…

dress_pastevents_bottom.jpg

I have a wedding on Saturday, no idea how I’m gonna wake up in time for work the next morning. AND I have no idea what I’m gonna do about my hair or make up… I have a black dress but with a high neck line which means I can’t wear a necklace, should I put my hair up or leave it down…

Black dress = Black eye shadow? or is that too much? I don’t usually go crazy with make up… Any suggestions girls?

Update: I’m gonna wear a short black dress with a beaded chest, knee length, open back. Does that mean hair down?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Hamitaf La B says:

    you think its the same wedding im invited to 😀
    anywho… high neck means hair up…
    make up…. hmmmmm… maybe smokey with nude lips… or black-thick eyeliner with red lips… nice!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Big Pearls says:

    Hair up..Red lipstick

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. Hamitaf: Heheh maybe it is 😉 It’s at the regency..
    Eye liner with red lips sounds hot!

    Big Pearls: I think thats what I’ll go for!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Glitter says:

    No no,
    no thick eyeliner!

    Just Mascara,
    With Red lipstick.

    softly-swept-up hair do,
    not too much hair spray..

    U’ll look young & fresh 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  5. Glitter: I can’t just put mascara :S it’s a wedding not dinner party.. I’m gonna put eyeliner but not thick… Thanks tho 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  6. * Amu says:

    the dress in the pic will look nice on a girl!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  7. * Danna says:

    are you wearing the long dress or the short? did u decide? im sooo scared to see mine today lol

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  8. Amu: Yeah it’s cute right?

    Danna: I don’t know yet, I haven’t decided.. Come over tonight after work we’ll decide cos now I’m thinking I might wear the brown one from Paris… Your dress is fine don’t worry!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

