Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Dangerously Straight

he_logo-150.jpg

I’ve been using Herbal Essences Dangerously Straight products for a month now and I noticed the change in the first week. I’ve had ridiculously curly hair for as long as I can remember I use the dangerously straight Flat Out when I want to blow dry my hair, it’s usually a 20 minute process but with flat out it takes less than 10 minutes and as quoted by my 13 year old sister my hair looks “anime straight” Their conditioner is also amazing you can feel the moisture in your hair after you wash it out, after a little over a month of using their products my curls are much calmer than before.

 They also have Hello Hydration for dry hair, Body Envy for volume, Color Me Happy for colored/treated hair, Drama Clean for a refreshing shower and Totally Twisted for curls and waves! I’m not sure if they are available at the co-ops but I get mine at The Sultan Centre.

Herbal Essences definitely improved after their re-brand, product wise and packaging wise.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Big Pearls says:

    Thanks for sharing, will definitely try it:)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. Ee you should o id3eely.. you’ll love your hair after 9adgeeny

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  3. * Hamitaf La B says:

    would it fix my frizzy lion mane?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  4. Hehe how bad is it? It isn’t gonna go straight but it’ll calm your curls down

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  5. * OutOfReach says:

    i’ll try it thanks for sharing .. i’m having a problem though lately i’ve been losing my hair :S a lot wayed ytsaqa6 i dont know what to do :S it is scaring me 😦

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  6. Hair loss is usually due to prolonged stress or weight fluctuation the only thing that will help is if you take hair vitamins which you can find at any pharmacy… I hope it helps 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  7. * eshda3wa says:

    im always on the look out for new hair products
    maybe ill give it a try
    merci

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

