Pocket Full Of Sunshine



Hard Candy

madge-feb08.jpg

Hard Candy, thats the name of Madonna’s album reported to be released on the 28th of April, Madonna’s publicist suggested the release to be in March. She will be collaborating with a couple of big names a few of which are Timbaland, Pharrell Williams, Justin Timberlake, Akon and Kanye West.

 The first single from Hard Candy will be “4 Minutes” This album should hopefully be a success, I’ve waited so long for this can’t believe it’s soon.

Source: Wikipedia

p.s: ilovemadgesooomuch

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Fhaid says:

    I don’t like the name, I loved the rumored one before “Liquorice”, it had a ring to it.

    As for ‘4 Minutes’, I really really really dislike it, all I hear is horns and JT, but I hear there are some really good Pop tunes in the album, so we’ll see.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. I loved Liquorice more than Hard Candy too.. Lol @ horns and JT, I like the idea of 4 minutes to save the world bes I felt it should be more sentimental not so rap-ish.. I hope the rest of the songs are nicer

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Mazen says:

    Hard Candy is amazing…u just have to listen to the songs more than once to like them…give it to me is a bomb!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

